Board of Directors

Our team

Linda Nageotte, President and CEO of Food Lifeline

Linda Nageotte

President & CEO
Amy Lee Derenthal
Chief Development Officer
Henry “Hank” Altschuler
Chief Financial Officer
Sam Mayberry
Chief Operating Officer
Megan Bergman
Chief Human Resources Officer
Tiffani Kaech
Chief Programs Officer
Nancy Sievert
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Aaron Czyzewski
Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
John Hribernick
Director of Finance & Accounting
Renee DeRosier
Director of Volunteer Engagement
Greg Whitney
Director of Major Gifts
Eric Thom
Director of Individual Giving
Allison Riese
Director of Development
Josh Martinez
Director of Agency Programs & Network Development
Linnea Westerlind
Director of Marketing & Communications
Amythst Shipman
Director of Operations Strategy
Ellen Winston
Director of Food Resources
Eve Gourley
Director of Information Systems
Gregory Whiting
Director of Equity & Inclusion
Lisa Galvin
Director of Program Strategy
Nate Pedigo
Sr. Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer